Company & product scope
Oil-immersed, cast-resin dry-type and amorphous transformers.
Legal entity: 大连新光变压器制造有限公司
English display name is provided for navigation; the legal entity above identifies this record.
What you can compare in this record
These counts describe the documentation available here, not the manufacturer’s complete range or a certification result.
Prepare a precise request
- For oil-immersed proposals, specify the insulating liquid, installation and containment requirements, tap arrangement and loss guarantees.
- For dry-type proposals, request the insulation system, enclosure, ventilation requirements and the capacity available under each cooling mode.
Ask Dalian Xinguang Transformer Manufacturing to identify the exact model and explain any differences between its catalogue and your project specification. Keep unresolved fields out of numerical comparisons.
Published sources supporting the product records
Documented products
Xinguang SCB10 / SCB11 cast-resin series
SCB10 / SCB11
Xinguang SC(B)10 800 kVA catalogue row
SC(B)10 / 800 kVA
Xinguang SC(B)10 1250 kVA catalogue row
SC(B)10 / 1250 kVA
Xinguang SC(B)10 1000 kVA catalogue row
SC(B)10 / 1000 kVA
Transformer categories
Rated capacity & no-load loss
| Model | Rated kVA | No-load loss (kW) | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Xinguang SC(B)10 800 kVA catalogue row | 800 | 1.52 | www.dlxgbyq.com · Manufacturer-published |
| Xinguang SC(B)10 1250 kVA catalogue row | 1250 | 2.088 | www.dlxgbyq.com · Manufacturer-published |
| Xinguang SC(B)10 1000 kVA catalogue row | 1000 | 1.768 | www.dlxgbyq.com · Manufacturer-published |
Compare the same rated capacity, voltage, frequency and test conditions. A range does not guarantee every combination is available.
Technical evidence
Manufacturer catalogue source review
Checked 2026-09-23 against the manufacturer page. Manufacturer table lists 6/6.3/6.6/10/10.5/11 kV primary options. Load loss is at 120 C. Impedance reference temperature is not stated, so no condition-matched impedance value is imported. Historical catalogue, current availability unconfirmed. This is a published-source record, not independent test verification.
Open source document →Source: www.dlxgbyq.com · 2026-09-23
Manufacturer catalogue source review
Checked 2026-09-23 against the manufacturer page. Manufacturer table lists 6/6.3/6.6/10/10.5/11 kV primary options. Load loss is at 120 C. Impedance reference temperature is not stated, so no condition-matched impedance value is imported. Historical catalogue, current availability unconfirmed. This is a published-source record, not independent test verification.
Open source document →Source: www.dlxgbyq.com · 2026-09-23
Manufacturer catalogue source review
Checked 2026-09-23 against the manufacturer page. Manufacturer table lists 6/6.3/6.6/10/10.5/11 kV primary options. Load loss is at 120 C. Impedance reference temperature is not stated, so no condition-matched impedance value is imported. Historical catalogue, current availability unconfirmed. This is a published-source record, not independent test verification.
Open source document →Source: www.dlxgbyq.com · 2026-09-23
Manufacturer catalogue source review
Checked 2026-09-23 against the manufacturer page. Introduction states 80–2500 kVA; the separate SC(B)10 table also includes smaller ratings. Keep each row separate. Source references historical standards; confirm current design and compliance. This is a published-source record, not independent test verification.
Open source document →Source: www.dlxgbyq.com · 2026-09-23
Documents have not yet been independently reviewed. Company product descriptions are not substitutes for model-specific test evidence.
- Model & capacity
- Not independently checked
- Voltage ratio & frequency
- Not independently checked
- Cooling & insulation
- Not independently checked
- Winding & core materials
- Not independently checked
- No-load loss (kW)
- Not independently checked
- Load loss (kW) & reference temperature
- Not independently checked
- Impedance (%) & reference temperature
- Not independently checked
- Type test report: model, issuer, report number & date
- Not independently checked
