Company & product scope
Power, rectifier, furnace and dry-type transformers.
Legal entity: 鞍山特种变压器有限公司
English display name is provided for navigation; the legal entity above identifies this record.
What you can compare in this record
These counts describe the documentation available here, not the manufacturer’s complete range or a certification result.
Prepare a precise request
- For dry-type proposals, request the insulation system, enclosure, ventilation requirements and the capacity available under each cooling mode.
- For power-transformer proposals, define each winding rating, tap duty, transport limits and the project test schedule.
- For special-purpose proposals, describe the actual duty, connection interface and any application-specific approval requirements.
Ask Anshan Special Transformer to identify the exact model and explain any differences between its catalogue and your project specification. Keep unresolved fields out of numerical comparisons.
Published sources supporting the product records
Documented products
Anshan S(F)9 6300 kVA · 110 kV catalogue configuration
S(F)9-6300/110
Anshan S(F)9 8000 kVA · 110 kV catalogue configuration
S(F)9-8000/110
Anshan S(F)9 10000 kVA · 110 kV catalogue configuration
S(F)9-10000/110
Transformer categories
Rated capacity & no-load loss
| Model | Rated kVA | No-load loss (kW) | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Anshan S(F)9 6300 kVA · 110 kV catalogue configuration | 6300 | 9.3 | www.23atb.com · Manufacturer-published |
| Anshan S(F)9 8000 kVA · 110 kV catalogue configuration | 8000 | 11.2 | www.23atb.com · Manufacturer-published |
| Anshan S(F)9 10000 kVA · 110 kV catalogue configuration | 10000 | 13.2 | www.23atb.com · Manufacturer-published |
Compare the same rated capacity, voltage, frequency and test conditions. A range does not guarantee every combination is available.
Technical evidence
Manufacturer catalogue source review
Checked 2026-09-23 against the manufacturer page. Catalogue lists 110/121 kV high-voltage options. Reference temperature is not stated; load loss and impedance are not eligible for condition-matched filtering. Source references older standards; current availability is unconfirmed. This is a published-source record, not independent test verification.
Open source document →Source: www.23atb.com · 2026-09-23
Manufacturer catalogue source review
Checked 2026-09-23 against the manufacturer page. Catalogue lists 110/121 kV high-voltage options. Reference temperature is not stated; load loss and impedance are not eligible for condition-matched filtering. Source references older standards; current availability is unconfirmed. This is a published-source record, not independent test verification.
Open source document →Source: www.23atb.com · 2026-09-23
Manufacturer catalogue source review
Checked 2026-09-23 against the manufacturer page. Catalogue lists 110/121 kV high-voltage options. Reference temperature is not stated; load loss and impedance are not eligible for condition-matched filtering. Source references older standards; current availability is unconfirmed. This is a published-source record, not independent test verification.
Open source document →Source: www.23atb.com · 2026-09-23
Documents have not yet been independently reviewed. Company product descriptions are not substitutes for model-specific test evidence.
- Model & capacity
- Not independently checked
- Voltage ratio & frequency
- Not independently checked
- Cooling & insulation
- Not independently checked
- Winding & core materials
- Not independently checked
- No-load loss (kW)
- Not independently checked
- Load loss (kW) & reference temperature
- Not independently checked
- Impedance (%) & reference temperature
- Not independently checked
- Type test report: model, issuer, report number & date
- Not independently checked
