Request a quotation

POWER TRANSFORMER SOURCING

Anshan S(F)9 10000 kVA · 110 kV catalogue configuration

Model specifications, source documentation and manufacturer contact.

PUBLISHED CATALOGUE DATA10,000 kVARated capacity
No-load loss
13.2 kW
Load loss
53 kW

Technical record · product photograph pending

Anshan Special Transformer

CATALOGUE REFERENCE S(F)9-10000/110

Anshan publishes this 10000 kVA row in its 110 kV oil-immersed catalogue. Values describe the historical catalogue configuration. Obtain a current proposal and confirm applicable efficiency requirements before procurement.

Rated capacity
10,000 kVA
No-load loss
13.2 kW
Primary voltage
Not documented
Evidence status
Manufacturer-published
Request model-specific quotation

Confirm the exact rating, operating conditions and test scope with the manufacturer.

01 / TECHNICAL DATA

Read the rating and its conditions together.

Series ranges describe catalogue scope. They do not establish that every combination is available.

Electrical rating

Rated capacity (kVA)
10000
Primary voltage (kV)
Not documented
Secondary voltage (kV)
Not documented
Frequency (Hz)
Not documented
Tapping range
Not documented
Vector group
Ynd11 (as published)

Losses & impedance

No-load loss (kW)
13.2
Load loss (kW)
53
Impedance (%)
10.5
Reference temperature (°C)
Not documented
Test / rating conditions
Catalogue lists 110/121 kV high-voltage options. Reference temperature is not stated; load loss and impedance are not eligible for condition-matched filtering. Source references older standards; current availability is unconfirmed.

Materials & insulation

Winding material
Not documented
Core material
Not documented
Cooling type
Not documented
Insulation medium
Not documented
BIL (kV)
Not documented
Efficiency class / standard
Not documented
02 / DOCUMENTATION

Know what supports the specification.

Source review is separate from independent test verification.

Manufacturer catalogue source review

Checked 2026-09-23 against the manufacturer page. Catalogue lists 110/121 kV high-voltage options. Reference temperature is not stated; load loss and impedance are not eligible for condition-matched filtering. Source references older standards; current availability is unconfirmed. This is a published-source record, not independent test verification.